Church Council

The church Council is the board of directors for our church and give of their time and talents to make decisions on behalf of the congregation. They lead the congregation in the work we do both inside and outside our walls. Council members serve for a two-year term and can be elected for one subsequent term. Below is a list of our Council members and committees. 

Our Leaders

Bob Clark, President
Leanne Cunningham, Vice President
Myrna Johnson, Secretary
Amy Chamley, Education Chair
Agatha Barnes, Evangelism Chair
Jeff Davis, Fellowship Chair
Tom Holm, Property Chair
Katrina Widholm, Service Chair
Tori Corkery, Stewardship Chair
David Smith, Worship & Music Chair
Ruth Meyer, Youth Chair